This study is a new vision on how the continents are derived, and it is the result of several years of personal efforts, based solely on the study of the various scientific articles published on the internet, and with modest means.

It is a very big project that will touch all the disciplines of geology and even other scientific disciplines and that I liked it to be more thorough and detailed and published in a more professional way, but Unfortunately I could not get support even though I contacted several research centers and several people working in the field, I think it is because of the poor presentation of this project. So I decided to publish this research with a simple language, and as much as possible scientific terms, in the form of a series of monthly articles, with a well studied sequence, which treats the phenomenon from the beginning. And I hope I can convey this study to you in a very understandable way.

Leave a Reply

